logo-tod

May 2 Thu Anniversary HMS 31 UKI Paulus Makassar, Indonesia
Apr 28 Sun Sebar Kisah #2 Essprezza Makassar, Indonesia
Apr 13 Sat Makassar Culinary Night Fort Rotterdam Makassar, Indonesia
Dec 8 Sat Kongres Kebudayaan Jakarta, Indonesia
Dec 2 Sun Rock In Celebes 2018 Parking Lot Trans Studio Mall Makassar, Indonesia
Nov 18 Sun RIC Satellite Tour Surabaya, Indonesia
Nov 16 Fri RIC Satellite Tour Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Nov 14 Wed RIC Satellite Tour Bandung, Indonesia
Nov 13 Tue RIC Satellite Tour Jakarta, Indonesia
Nov 12 Mon RIC Satellite Tour Manado, Indonesia
Nov 11 Sun RIC Satellite Tour Balikpapan, Indonesia
Nov 10 Sat RIC Satellite Tour Samarinda, Indonesia
Nov 9 Fri Kalla Youth Fest Nipah Mall Makassar, Indonesia
Oct 13 Sat Makerfest Phinisi Point Makassar, Indonesia
Oct 6 Sat Musikhutan Hutan Pinus, Dusun Tompobulu Maros, Indonesia
Sept 10 Mon Goodmood Monday Rumah Sanur Bali, Indonesia
Sept 9 Sun Soundrenaline 2018 Garuda Wisnu Kencana Bali, Indonesia
Aug 12 Sun Kampung Komunikasi Vol.8 Universitas Fajar Makassar, Indonesia
Mar 10 Sat Sebar Kisah @La.Ku Makassar, Indonesia